Election Committee

At the Annual General Meeting of Castellum AB (publ) held on March 21, 2019 it was resolved to establish an Election Committee, in preparation for the Annual General Meeting to be held in 2020, in order to fulfil the tasks set out in the Swedish Corporate Governance Code and in order to give a proposal in respect of a procedure for establishing a new Election Committee. In the nomination process, the Election Committee considers all tasks stated in the Swedish Corporate Governance Code, for example the composition of the Board of Directors with respect to experience, gender and background and succession matters regarding the Board of Directors. Please visit the Swedish Corporate Governance Code website to read the code.

The Election Committee 2019 consists of the following
shareholder representatives and the Chairman of the Board of Directors:

• Lawyer Patrik Essehorn, appointed by Rutger Arnhult through companies
• Vincent Fokke, appointed by Stichting Pensioenfonds ABP
• Johan Strandberg, appointed by SEB Fonder (Chairman of the Election Committee)
• Charlotte Strömberg, the chairman of the board

Contact information to the Election Committee: charlotte.stromberg@castellum.se.

The election committees proposal regarding resolutions AGM 2019  (PDF document, 1,3 MB)