Election Committee

At the Annual General Meeting of Castellum AB (publ) held on March 21, 2019 it was resolved to establish an Election Committee, in preparation for the Annual General Meeting to be held in 2020, in order to fulfil the tasks set out in the Swedish Corporate Governance Code and in order to give a proposal in respect of a procedure for establishing a new Election Committee. In the nomination process, the Election Committee considers all tasks stated in the Swedish Corporate Governance Code, for example the composition of the Board of Directors with respect to experience, gender and background and succession matters regarding the Board of Directors. Please visit the Swedish Corporate Governance Code website to read the code.

The Election Committee 2020 consists of the following representatives:

  • Patrik Essehorn, appointed by Rutger Arnhult through companies
  • Vincent Fokke, appointed by Stichting Pensioenfonds ABP
  • Carl Lindgren, appointed by the Szombatfalvy sphere
  • Göran Espelund, appointed by Lannbo Fonder
  • Charlotte Strömberg, the Chairman of the Board

The Election Committee has appointed Patrik Essehorn as Chairman of the Election Committee.

Shareholders are welcome to submit their proposals and views to the Election Committee by December 2, 2019, at the latest, to Castellum AB, Att: Charlotte Strömberg, Box 2269, 403 14 Gothenburg, or by e-mail to charlotte.stromberg@castellum.se.

The Election Committee’s proposals will be announced in the notice for the Annual General Meeting 2020 and on the company’s website. The Annual General Meeting in Castellum AB will be held on March 19, 2020.