The Election Committee's proposals regarding members to the Board of Directors in Castellum AB

The election committee in Castellum, as appointed in accordance to
the AGM's decision, is formed by Lars Öhrstedt, representing AFA
Försäkring, Åsa Nisell, representing Swedbank Robur Fonder, Lars-Åke
Bokenberger representing AMF Pension and the Chairman of the Board of
Directors Jan Kvarnström. Chairman of the Election Committee is Lars

The election committee proposes re-election of Jan Kvarnström, Per
Berggren, Marianne Dicander Alexandersson, Ulla-Britt
Fräjdin-Hellqvist, Christer Jacobson, Göran Lindén and Mats Wäppling.
Jan Kvarnström is proposed as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Castellum AB (publ) discloses the information provided herein
pursuant to the Securities Markets Act and/or the Financial
Instruments Trading Act.

Castellum is one of the major listed real estate companies in Sweden.
The fair value of the real estate portfolio amounts to approx. SEK 27
billion, and comprises commercial properties. The real estate
portfolio is owned and managed by six wholly owned subsidiaries with
strong local roots in five growth regions: Greater Gothenburg, the
Öresund Region, Greater Stockholm, Mälardalen and Eastern Götaland.
Castellum is listed on OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm.

For further information, please contact
Lars Öhrstedt, representing AFA Försäkring, Chairman of the Election
Committee. Phone: +46 8-696 40 50
Jan Kvarnström, Chairman of the Board of Directors. Phone +49 160 906
01 899