Invitation to the AGM in Castellum AB

At the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Thursday, March 27, 2008, the
following proposals, among other items, will be put forward.

   * A dividend of SEK 3.00 per share and Tuesday, April 1, 2008 as
     record day for dividend.
   * Re-election of all present members of the Board of Directors,
     i.e. Mr Jan Kvarnström, Mr Per Berggren, Mrs Marianne Dicander
     Alexandersson, Mrs Ulla-Britt Fräjdin-Hellqvist, Mr Christer
     Jacobson, Mr Göran Lindén and Mr Mats Wäppling. Mr Jan Kvarnström
     should be re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors.
     Further proposes that the current level of remuneration should be
     increased to SEK 1,740,000, out of which SEK 450,000 should be
     allocated to the Chairman of the Board of Directors and SEK
     215,000 to each of the remaining members of the Board of
     Directors. The amounts include compensation for committee work.
   * A new election committee will be appointed for the AGM in 2009 in
     accordance with the previously applied model. This model entails
     that the Chairman of the Board of Directors should be assigned to
     contact the three largest registered or otherwise known
     shareholders at the end of the third quarter in 2008 and to
     invite them to each appoint one member of the election committee.
     The members appointed in accordance with the above, shall,
     together with the Chairman of the Board of Directors, being
     responsible for the summoning procedure, constitute the election
   * Guidelines for remuneration to the members of the executive
     management of the company.
   * A renewed mandate on purchase and transfer of the company's own
     shares until the next AGM.

Enclosure: Invitation