The election committee's proposal regarding the board of directors etc of Castellum AB (publ)

The election committee of Castellum, appointed in accordance with the resolution
taken by the shareholders at the annual general meeting 2012, consists of Mrs.
Maj-Charlotte Wallin, representing AFA Försäkring, Mr. Rutger van der Lubbe
representing Stichting Pensioenfonds ABP, Mr. Johan Strandberg representing SEB
Fonder and Mrs. Charlotte Strömberg, chairman of the board of directors of

The Election Committee proposes re-election of all the present board members;
Mrs. Charlotte Strömberg, Mr. Per Berggren, Mrs. Marianne Dicander
Alexandersson, Mrs. Ulla-Britt Fräjdin-Hellqvist, Mr. Christer Jacobson, Mr Jan
Åke Jonsson and Mr. Johan Skoglund. Mrs. Charlotte Strömberg is proposed to be
re-elected as chairman of the board of directors.

The level of remuneration to the members of the board of directors is proposed
to be SEK 2,025,000, out of which SEK 525,000 shall be allocated to the chairman
of the board of directors and SEK 250,000 to each of the other members of the
board of directors (including remuneration for work in the audit committee). The
board of directors has decided to establish a separate remuneration committee
within the board of directors. The remuneration committee shall include three
board members, including the chairman of the board of directors, who also will
be the chairman of the remuneration committee. The level of remuneration for
work on the remuneration committee is proposed to be SEK 30,000 per person, in
total SEK 90,000. Compared with last year, the proposal entails an increase of
the total remuneration with SEK 135,000 and a total remuneration to the members
of the board of directors, including remuneration for work in the remuneration
and audit committees, of SEK 2,115,000.

The election committee also suggests that a new election committee is appointed
in preparation for the annual general meeting to be held in 2014. The proposal
is slightly revised in relation to the process applied in previous years meaning
that the chairman of the board of directors contacts the three largest
registered or otherwise known shareholders as per the last day of share trade in
August 2013 and invites them each to appoint one member of the election
committee. The three members appointed constitute, together with the chairman of
the board of directors, the election committee. The election committee appoints
a chairman amongst its members. The names of the members of the election
committee shall be made public no later than six months before the annual
general meeting 2014.

For further information, please contact
Maj-Charlotte Wallin, chairman of the election committee, phone +46 8 696 42 02
Charlotte Strömberg, Chairman of the board of directors, mobile +46 702-77 04 03

Castellum is one of the major listed real estate companies in Sweden. The fair
value of the real estate portfolio amounts to SEK 35 billion, and comprises
premises for office, retail, warehouse and industrial purposes with a total
lettable area of 3.5 million sq.m. The real estate portfolio is owned and
managed by six wholly owned subsidiaries with strong local roots in five growth
regions: Greater Gothenburg, the Öresund Region, Greater Stockholm, Mälardalen
and Eastern Götaland.
Castellum is listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm AB Large Cap.

Castellum AB (publ) discloses the information provided herein pursuant to the
Securities Markets Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act.

 This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of 
 Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that: 
 (i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and 
     other applicable laws; and 
 (ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and 
      originality of the information contained therein. 
 Source: Castellum AB (publ) via Thomson Reuters ONE